2010 PSG-FAIMER Regional Institute

The 2010 PSG-FAIMER Regional Institute took place April 24-May 3, 2010, in Coimbatore, India, under the direction of Thomas Chacko. The 2010 PSG-FAIMER Fellows are:

Brogen Akoijam, M.D., Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal, India

Smitha Bhat, M.B.B.S., M.D., Father Muller Medical College, India

Niranjan Gummaraj, M.B.B.S., M.D., Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, India

Samuel Hansdak, M.B.B.S., Christian Medical College, Vellore, India

Nandita Hazra, M.B.B.S., M.D., Armed Forces Medical College, India

Anand Kukkamalla, M.Sc., Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal, India

T. Mahalakshmy, M.B.B.S., M.D., Sri Manakula Vinayagar Medical College and Hospital, India

Chetna Maliye, M.D., Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Wardha, India

Thomas Mathew, M.B.B.S., M.D., Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram, India

Sarala N., M.B.B.S., M.D., Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College, India

Sudha Ramalingam, M.B.B.S., M.D., PSG Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, India

Latha Ravichandran, M.B.B.S., Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute, India

Narasimman Swaminathan, M.P.T., Father Muller Medical College, India

Renu Varghese, M.B.B.S., M.D., Pondicherry Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, India

Prashant Vishwanath, M.D., J.S.S. Medical College, India

Bhadresh Vyas, M.B.B.S., M.D., M.P. Shah Medical College, India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *